Congress Honorary President

Vivian W. Pinn, M.D.
Director, Office of Research
on Women's Health (NIH), USA

Congress President

Marianne J. Legato, MD, FACP
Columbia University College
of Physicians & Surgeons
Founder/Director of The Partnership
for Gender Specific Medicine, New-York

Europian Chairpersons
Karin Schenck-Gustafsson,
Director, Center of Gender
Related Medicine
Karolinska University Hospital,
Solna, Stockholm, Sweden

Europian Chairpersons
Vera Regitz-Zagrosek, MD.
Vize-Director - Cardiovascular
Research Center
Chair Cardiovascular Disease in Women,
Gender in Medicine
Charité Universitaetsmedizin Berlin
& Deutsches Herzzentrum Berlin (DHZB),
Berlin, Germany

Far-East Chairperson
Amano Keiko MD, PhD
Director of Chiba Prefectural Institute
of Public Health.
Chiba City, Japan

Middle-East Chairperson
Gideon. Kopernik, MD
Director, Menopausal Unit
and Endoscopy Surgery
Kaplam Medical Center, Rehovot, Israel

American Chairperson
Kathryn Sandberg, PhD
Director, Center for the
Study of Sex
Differences in Health,
Aging and Disease
Georgetown University,
Washington, DC , USA

Congress Secretary
Zeev Shoham, MD
Director, Reproductive Medicine and Infertility Unit
Kaplan Medical Center, Rehovot, Israel

Home  Welcome Note  Preliminary scientific program  Chairpersons  General Information   Scientific Committee   CME   Contact Us